Change -n to -dryrun for backup subcommands
authorJeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 00:56:46 +0000 (20:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:53:15 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
commit131cbaa0cf74a7b3ca24ec971a9495c8dbd73e6a
tree12957ed44a03753cc4960e2bb525b2eafdf0b3e6
parentc643f455cbe8e99ebb062427abcfec8e75a5e1a4
Change -n to -dryrun for backup subcommands

Change -n to -dryrun for "don't do it, show it though" operation
to be in line with agreement on -dryrun in place of -noexecute
or -n.  Updated man page POD sources to reflect the changes
and updated README to remove these specific todo line items.

Change-Id: I5c1361dcc866ea3d1efbb0c0ddcd4a7fe513c816
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4827
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/man-pages/README
doc/man-pages/pod8/backup_diskrestore.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/backup_volrestore.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/backup_volsetrestore.pod
src/bucoord/main.c