Code beautifications.
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 06:26:55 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:00:16 +0000 (10:00 -0700)
commit133fed07384aec910e22b4fd315f86440dff2fb2
tree4c32ccd5b39b334ac2fbf7be8fda7d690d8cdeb5
parentbffbc55c220bd28c20856b5d00ed423f878319d8
Code beautifications.

* get rid of register declarations
* remove unused local var InStatus
* comment prototypes properly (correct .c file)
* save some linebreaks in function headers

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/135
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h