FBSD: Use correct path for ufsmount.h include
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 04:33:41 +0000 (00:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 18:11:56 +0000 (11:11 -0700)
commit135b41ec7e446aee6276854effa0900cc7a58a2a
treee909c95296570a5a7767c5872b550187a2cc99d5
parentd10f62a7e7221b86e6b336cae936ecbc9485fb94
FBSD: Use correct path for ufsmount.h include

The two lines above it already used </ufs/ufs/...> correctly.
In the bsd.kmod.mk world, this will let us get rid of some
more symlink hackery in libafs, since the system's '@' symlink
will point to the system headers directly.

Change-Id: I97dd779c2c7a119f51972b02e185a17264911151
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5036
Reviewed-by: Garrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_inode.c