Remove FOREIGN
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 15 May 2013 22:16:00 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:54:22 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
commit138017efd8166f248d6a1706e5851f2074ad1b34
tree263889fa90a15f90b044fb8a8869e211edbf3268
parentbd6859861d7331569081d03450db80a0b476875d
Remove FOREIGN

It has been unused since the original import of IBM's code.

Change-Id: Ieec597c76e53453d012f1cd86f6860ae60dade5c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9918
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ptserver/pts.c