pt_util: gcc warning fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 19:59:41 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 15:41:40 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
commit13a3ba7ba2d660a08925a3ccd05d74eedcf8c5cd
tree72f38b600b409702a0086020a91ddd3b30b6409d
parent00b230d693fa501d11a6a6d45f65b5a09499ebbf
pt_util: gcc warning fix

it's claimed these are not initialized before use.
squelch compiler errors. has to be in parent as otherwise
we will zero them in our loop where we potentially want the
parent group id, which is not on "this" line as we add members.

Change-Id: I3014765ad1935cbe20421560329b5bdf465db8af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9840
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/pt_util.c