vos: allow releases without offline time
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:46:36 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 21:14:26 +0000 (13:14 -0800)
commit13a4f2b18bb84d05773529a794371d29f64570ab
treea5d30e03618a2f764f31eb0fadc65ccb713d6a82
parent8d618dceeefacbeb37c4ef3b1f9a8e80552311aa
vos: allow releases without offline time

allow releases using dumps to clones to avoid offline time

Change-Id: I06ed71f12494e362aa10a851081c9dcaf8c9a1af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6254
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_release.pod
src/volser/volser_internal.h
src/volser/vos.c
src/volser/vsprocs.c