afs: Free afs_thiscell during shutdown 14/13714/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:21:44 +0000 (19:21 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 03:19:36 +0000 (23:19 -0400)
commit13acb6fbefd6c4f4af951270ca07a1a5541052fa
tree56b6e89a040f7bad0bf5593a15c220a29aeb009f
parent82118acb6ed4f6fb90f3d864f4045d9c6bc2a55c
afs: Free afs_thiscell during shutdown

Currently, afs_thiscell can be allocated (via strdup) during client
startup, but is never freed. Free it in shutdown_cell() to avoid
leaking the memory.

Change-Id: I77954ef35f949c8a638ba15615148ab784f7f48f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13714
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_cell.c