vol, volser, and viced type fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 6 May 2010 20:40:36 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 25 May 2010 03:56:05 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
commit13dba17d5a845475e8c68ae00c4b77fee12d48c6
treec228cb77fe1436ed41eebb46ee7cfcd8b8e73058
parent8a869e0ef99a10f5f26d4f65a96fba5a6440ce93
vol, volser, and viced type fixes

Correct many uses of incorrect types for file offsets, sizes, etc. in
the volume server, fileserver, and the volume package.

Thanks to Tom Keiser who pointed out the incorrect types and suggested
solutions.

Change-Id: If4aedfe0cc06d05b3775069ae1285d4c330976cd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1920
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
14 files changed:
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/physio.c
src/vol/ihandle.c
src/vol/listinodes.c
src/vol/namei_ops.c
src/vol/physio.c
src/vol/vnode.c
src/vol/vol-info.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/volser/dumpstuff.c
src/volser/physio.c
src/volser/vol-dump.c
src/volser/vol_split.c
src/volser/volprocs.c