Windows: cm_CheckNTDelete missing SyncDone call
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 17:59:28 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:20:16 +0000 (00:20 -0400)
commit1409bf8e007ac1060dfaf8ec09bdc27e95db3ba9
tree6bddce533ecc6e6927703949ba23ba2a383574ac
parentdfc8db6e3d21208c43f07bc90835cdd37f6f6812
Windows: cm_CheckNTDelete missing SyncDone call

cm_CheckNTDelete() forgot to call cm_SyncDone() in one of the error
paths.  Fixup the call pattern and do not forget to call cm_SyncDone().

Change-Id: I9274b65c5a5f22ca71e0b10f860d57d7e567a56c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11917
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c