Fix aliasing problems in tptserver
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 11:33:02 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 13:12:26 +0000 (06:12 -0700)
commit14141123da0c098fc168772277b14f114bf4af5d
tree5746f6136c0d95075048492b27d38df00c8e96f9
parente9e9719bba91ebc6a1362c6613552a70353aec29
Fix aliasing problems in tptserver

Commit f2db78a346112f5320efc6f0b6b9fe4ae0d893d3 disabled strict
aliasing for ptutils.c and ptprocs.c when built in the ptserver
directory. Similarly disable aliasing checks for these files when
built in the tptserver directory.

This doesn't actually fix the significant problems with these files,
but doing so is going to require completely reworking the way that
supergroups is implemented, so just disable these optimisations in
the compiler for now.

Change-Id: I6857ba83238a2c98a6540c795426f1a4038b70b3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8035
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/tptserver/Makefile.in