src/tests: Fix a couple of build issues
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 30 May 2011 16:39:56 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 02:55:30 +0000 (19:55 -0700)
commit1426bccc058c32c5367dfdf23bbe7a434800e58f
treeaccfc1bb0116235303480e7e8a58dff1272b82a5
parent51f079e178b22595a990ed64cbe9a5b00e212421
src/tests: Fix a couple of build issues

Fix a couple of build problems with the old src/tests directory.
Firstly, now that we're using asnprintf in libauth, we need to include
libroken as a dependency here too.
Secondly, the build rule for dumptool is wrong. Fix it.

Change-Id: I2d9e2db169c617a323c71ac837045d2f36331321
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4805
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/tests/Makefile.in