Windows: Test AFS_DBG_FLAG_BREAK_ON_ENTRY earlier
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 12:43:39 +0000 (08:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:44:09 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit1437789abaf86a6448d7a2d8dc197876ab2a9ea6
tree692d1f29b8834534f1d54e1fc8eafe053b38037b
parentf493a652b28e5e5606e0ec6741b884545b5d1902
Windows: Test AFS_DBG_FLAG_BREAK_ON_ENTRY earlier

During AFSRedir.sys initialization, check the AFS_DBG_FLAG_BREAK_ON_ENTRY
registry flag before initializing the trace log system.

Change-Id: I928fab78b40dce51d2c0686bce68eb76f941b214
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9622
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSInit.cpp