windows: add afsroken to afssvrcpa NTMakefile
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 06:54:18 +0000 (02:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:33:50 +0000 (09:33 -0700)
commit14c98f9df9fd7686f6fc453edaf70168e19e6da9
tree0b90a818b0376bb04558ac5a2df55efeff5e28e7
parent281b5385855e98c9aa989bfba91451c56a1b73f1
windows: add afsroken to afssvrcpa NTMakefile

Change-Id: Iae17ad514bc9ce9a6786e820105a413b31a419ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7797
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afssvrcpa/NTMakefile