shutdown_icl return type void
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 00:28:13 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 01:27:46 +0000 (17:27 -0800)
commit14dbe49786f2547b66a6ad38bdae0db9d1648c49
treeebf86ec80f9aeafed26bf41e46390047659d0396
parentd393aabca577917b107afdd42efb40cc2fdac50c
shutdown_icl return type void

Change the shutdown_icl return type to void
to match the 1.4.x branch.

Change-Id: I641abbd0f87d648c3c9de3cab4d0dd926a51eb89
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/879
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afs/afs_icl.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h