Correct spelling errors in man pages
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 04:30:27 +0000 (20:30 -0800)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 13:09:40 +0000 (05:09 -0800)
commit1526593621f78efaf2b37e4ac25a2944b6099920
tree03068667cf38353569931743a71dcf87a9e3af87
parent64cacab28ba7b9692db0b494e2d4399c535bd1ae
Correct spelling errors in man pages

Correct several spelling errors in the man pages detected by Debian's
Lintian package checking tool.

Change-Id: I3834a12776ec5e27b04d80fbfcc43ffe71cf1790
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1051
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_source.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/rxgen.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/bos_setauth.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fileserver.pod