doc: remove supergroup caution from pt_util
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:27:04 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 07:16:45 +0000 (03:16 -0400)
commit152ad2848661c0827a29d4f15543be341c1251c3
tree8fb891fe1543d0fe0d34428952b2e099a4111488
parentab4b5557b8c10fb27ac2e63ffdece2fc78c027d8
doc: remove supergroup caution from pt_util

Supergroup information is explicitly present in -members

Change-Id: I25527c093858bc0b029417cbf2bb07717c50bb32
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11681
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/man-pages/pod8/pt_util.pod