util: Don't cast returns from malloc()
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:32:28 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:24:08 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
commit152bda64c662f719b167d05c0489ce4cb6e65c36
tree137480cbb69c548d9c9db8d5cd0c0901aec1065f
parent1c734bd7e59b0e2b1f79dbd9b203de1ecb921f3c
util: Don't cast returns from malloc()

malloc() returns a (void *) on all of our current platforms. So,
don't bother casting the return value before assigning it - it is
unnecessary noise.

Change-Id: I8287709413fe0e34f417936d1fc64c421fea6d28
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7472
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/util/dirpath.c
src/util/fileutil.c
src/util/hostparse.c
src/util/tabular_output.c
src/util/work_queue.c