rpms: Fix our %version handling
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 19:21:17 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:04:35 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commit15c073887b905adaef301863ed87c49f9d77b394
tree671dae6b08e6e27734f013c42916a2864c125d81
parent82e772bed034ea278e7a7a1b4422d75cc14576dd
rpms: Fix our %version handling

When we're doing version requirements in -devel package Requires:
lines, we should be using %{version}-%{release}, not just %{version}

FIXES 130137

Change-Id: I2d10c6fa362d3cbfa786c270996fa8ae75b9db20
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4969
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in