comerr: avoid comma operator
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 20:26:34 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:58:04 +0000 (17:58 -0800)
commit15c80b1a92516a41d4aed8403db1485e97a7eff6
treed2a6ed5ee8337aa944eaaeb4dd34009e21a4c55d
parent355ca7b20b8bb9f06b030be966311d4afb40ed00
comerr: avoid comma operator

Avoid unnecessary use of the comma operator in compile_et's
command-line argument processing.

Change-Id: If9308d211676be471f3534e144c7d90214994699
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10491
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/comerr/compile_et.c