auth: get local cell internal function
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:26:09 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:03:07 +0000 (06:03 -0700)
commit15cde0e40db8c99ef9af7e9f04c406ce6ea3bfeb
tree42d53459e021af62eb8e0d405ec981bdfe768176
parentc242c5a4ae156b6a4432edd3258e87eb283c7ef1
auth: get local cell internal function

Add an internal function to retrieve the local cell
name when the auth mutex is already held. Implement
afsconf_GetLocalCell in terms of the new internal
function.

Change-Id: I2f021a9966129e8e256b61d5219e7315b904ac0e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6875
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/auth/cellconfig.c
src/auth/internal.h