Fix assert message to avoid printing garbage
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 16:46:56 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 18:01:52 +0000 (12:01 -0600)
commit15d203c7be957ba0e63288e2d95cbd078d94eb21
tree7c27f0f06c9e0a8e01414a548f407ed9d1519fd5
parent4f36dd089a9c7187f94f77516a486245c057f7f4
Fix assert message to avoid printing garbage

Fix an off by one error in assert() to avoid printing garbage
characters to the log. Remove the newline character generated by
ctime() to match the format generated by the other logging functions.

FIXES 124613

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/102
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/util/assert.c