Use sigset_t and sigfillset instead of memset
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:56:09 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:47:32 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commit162cf1c51d167c43da49539c3956f5b94ba3c5e3
tree9242c4bdc769627bd22efdde7cdb1db93a8868cb
parent9dbe48ac2d14742d2acefb9cb4138b810a1a128e
Use sigset_t and sigfillset instead of memset

Rather than using an arbitrary array memset to ones as our signal
mask, use the POSIX sigfillset function and eliminate the static
variable.  Fixes strict aliasing errors with --enable-checking and
gcc 4.4.3 on Linux x86.

Change-Id: Ic3e0499d03657d94f60808ed12e090dc62cce6fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1616
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/lwp/iomgr.c