Windows: fix cm_ServerFindByUUID
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:22:59 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 03:08:01 +0000 (20:08 -0700)
commit1630ada4630a90aae64a63025f8e16dad1500490
treeb4d4b8b283115f4582c36139273b831b8a751e64
parent4376400259e0a407237f8fc2bffb4262cfb1efbc
Windows: fix cm_ServerFindByUUID

opr_uuid_equal() returns non-zero if equal.

Change-Id: I6777d4536d002ec227454aa014278e0fc32eb14d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10090
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c