xstat: remove unused variable 55/13455/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:22:41 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 16:34:16 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
commit1637e0a220157f9e4eb82de82e7372216f95af4e
tree0d5e66efab5892edadc0812661f3701b9edd04b2
parent2c6d979be68ee95c9928b91f328b03070342173e
xstat: remove unused variable

Fix unused variable warning for unused variable oneShotCode.

Change-Id: I8c2a5e8bf0cfc2570985b17d8e250403d459e50a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13455
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
src/xstat/xstat_cm.c