linux kernel lacks uintptr
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:57:30 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:13:41 +0000 (17:13 -0800)
commit165571947be770645900bb8d55ba7b6a3c58f8fd
treecaeda280affd32dd6a69ca9d0d87b7c745ab969e
parent708dc955012334fc9ada5fad576cfecd33edb326
linux kernel lacks uintptr

sadly only recent kernels include uintptr_t. change the cast to use unsigned
long

Change-Id: Ib69f7aa0f2d316c5ea8bdc960b15ee0f89f96250
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1059
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/afs_syscall.c