Updated dkms.conf to remove MPS=$SMP from make
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 19:53:21 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 20:18:44 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commit1662aa04d70631fd77eaeef8899f0056ce6773f8
tree155980b9e2489f2b1444f0e107ec1055ede64df4
parent9ab56bb0c8c95de188b1120221ca2ad1b6fdddb9
Updated dkms.conf to remove MPS=$SMP from make

* Removed the logic to set $SMP based on CONFIG_SMP from
  /boot/config-$kernelver
* When using --with-linux-kernel-packaging in the configure line, dkms
  no longer needs MPS=$SMP in the make line.

Change-Id: Ib65782050cae9f439ad5fed5c7bbbc403e556b4f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1798
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in