Windows: Correct exceptions in AFSRDFSProvider
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 17:53:49 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 04:09:42 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
commit16b671cf3bddfc1c8cd9f760f99320ac21e583ac
treea53cfd404f1fa2880b8c123fad901fbddafec7d0
parent78f1e230ce2b7167981e2f327bfdb5d50c94a95f
Windows: Correct exceptions in AFSRDFSProvider

Correct two errors in the generation of debug strings that
were triggering invalid memory access exceptions.

Change-Id: Ie5ee3289e2fa74809067f05931c3aa568c2be9d0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7859
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c