Heimdal: Import rand-w32.c for hcrypto on Windows
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 18:42:03 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:09:48 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit16b9038bd41ff208ff4953b62f07313f2435a250
tree9d0c8255c0855e7670999a2661de6b0695bba081
parent7f742f45a2aaa9dcb400aa1dc35ce617876fe7fd
Heimdal: Import rand-w32.c for hcrypto on Windows

Windows has its own PRNG for hcrypto, so add the necessary file to
our import list.

Change-Id: Iea7a17fa9bfb90b9a9ebd5176936da21b3477bba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2953
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/external/heimdal-files