Fix objdir install/dest targets
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:49:28 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 04:14:50 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
commit16bad29f0301db64c38bc66cb760c04399c0c7bb
tree8527d39a32a28b87519949e7dea5bb83f93b4210
parent17a57cdafeac2b362e4edc50370962883f7ec052
Fix objdir install/dest targets

Many 'install' and 'dest' targets were referring to source files
without a srcdir prefix. Fix them so we can 'make install' / 'make
dest' with objdir.

Change-Id: Id76c5e326309baf8ec3f1213ecb2e40b19aea7d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2522
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
32 files changed:
src/afs/Makefile.in
src/audit/Makefile.in
src/auth/Makefile.in
src/bubasics/Makefile.in
src/comerr/Makefile.in
src/des/Makefile.in
src/dir/Makefile.in
src/fsprobe/Makefile.in
src/gtx/Makefile.in
src/kauth/Makefile.in
src/kopenafs/Makefile.in
src/libacl/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/adminutil/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/bos/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/cfg/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/client/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/kas/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/pts/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/vos/Makefile.in
src/lwp/Makefile.in
src/ptserver/Makefile.in
src/rx/Makefile.in
src/rxgen/Makefile.in
src/rxkad/Makefile.in
src/sys/Makefile.in
src/usd/Makefile.in
src/viced/Makefile.in
src/vlserver/Makefile.in
src/vol/Makefile.in
src/volser/Makefile.in
src/xstat/Makefile.in