RedHat: Fix specfile changelog
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 21:10:45 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 18:09:00 +0000 (10:09 -0800)
commit16d8ab09bd9a0bd75319e6c32afb8bc2c5c04e51
tree23aa5fa51811fc545b147e053d6b59aa1f653a3e
parent837ec9dd41c4b1e10ad9d32a52b0f34dd665026a
RedHat: Fix specfile changelog

Oct 29 2007 was a Monday, not a Tuesday. rpmbuild does actually yell
at us about this, so fix this so it will shut up.

Change-Id: I5e13f227ed62c4bbb7ac72f2c844136648c935c7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10621
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in