Reconciliation of src/{afs,vol}/voldefs.h 05/5405/8
authorSteve Simmons <scs@umich.edu>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 17:41:19 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 May 2016 05:40:17 +0000 (01:40 -0400)
commit170b584b3f0fb0e5121df7ded55364bb4df5abb1
tree1638e3b01c9291fac6f06fc65c12586374b05058
parentd3e043189abee8a6bd43a92a6e8c8ed7f578055e
Reconciliation of src/{afs,vol}/voldefs.h

Bring these two files back into synchronization. Fix
possible bug on very old SysV hosts where volume
header file extension could be handled inconsistently.
Overall differences reduced by about 50%. HPUX/AIX
differences now correctly managed in both versions.
Comment formats and whitespace in both modified to
remove differences and follow openafs standards.

Change-Id: I8fdf9941a0ee6ad7a091be38740bc2796f2b1d18
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/5405
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/voldefs.h
src/vol/voldefs.h