bozo: retry start after error stops
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:44:11 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 17:11:05 +0000 (09:11 -0800)
commit170ce3db8a32c2b5df68ada3e84ecdaa98785e71
tree19cf2d50754173869509eea62300705853ed10f6
parentdb472e730e3989dac1d49b54d7371b54b24cd63c
bozo: retry start after error stops

After a bnode is stopped because of two many consecutive exits
delay for some time and attempt to start the bnode again. Countine
to retry on each error stop, doubling the delay for each retry
attempt until a maxium number of attempts.

Change-Id: Ib6a4935d09c70c69de87f65717562bd3dcde761b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5534
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/bozo/bnode.c
src/bozo/bnode.p.h
src/bozo/bosoprocs.c
src/bozo/ezbnodeops.c
src/bozo/fsbnodeops.c