autoconf: Split out krb5/gss tests 37/13237/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:48:58 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 02:33:19 +0000 (22:33 -0400)
commit1711917e7ded7ebebae74d7bfeb8359a69db8869
treedd055f41a691807532dabc68dec24f0f63224e5e
parent9d3ef9337fafe5dcf3865d3aced290be0f887c11
autoconf: Split out krb5/gss tests

Move our krb5 and GSS-related autoconf tests into their own separate
files, in src/cf/krb5.m4 and src/cf/gss.m4.

Change-Id: I4202df5d810f2d3942fc4ffb3fd406869f68029b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13237
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
configure.ac
src/cf/gss.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cf/krb5.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]