pioctl with VIOC_FS_CMD removed
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 13:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:01:29 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
commit1793f454e4bb4f0eb5cbe9009ddb6bd48cc1cfd3
tree15c511ff7b8625d1f7cc0fab89268849a897f169
parent811418887df505b9012a96802aa3dc3281b302e7
pioctl with VIOC_FS_CMD removed

This should ease the ingtegration for Windows.
Instead RXAFS_FetchStatus is called.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/590
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/venus/afsio.c