Disable deprecated warnings for krb5 routines
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 04:54:45 +0000 (23:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:39:22 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
commit17c50911f79382e3ba8960e4b6c122b348e9baef
tree4fddcdc0af1c45c600b07430dc084669e89938ab
parentd72ed6ad4cb568c80d6d0d8e6445f1b2260df680
Disable deprecated warnings for krb5 routines

In OS X 10.9 Mavericks, Apple has marked all of the krb5 routines
as deprecated (in favor of the GSS framework).  We must disable
these warnings in order to allow the buildslave to have a successful
build.

Luckily, Apple has left in rope for us to programmatically disable
the deprecated attribute with a preprocessor macro.  Defining this
macro should be safe everywhere, so do so unconditionally.

Change-Id: Iedc920001fdc5731254336424b0ab7b27274555c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10699
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/aklog/aklog.c
src/aklog/asetkey.c
src/aklog/klog.c
src/aklog/krb_util.c
src/aklog/skipwrap.c
src/libafscp/afscp_server.c
src/libafscp/afscp_util.c