aklog: Remove Windows specific code from header
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 17:04:48 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:50:05 +0000 (06:50 -0700)
commit1841860f62a4a505f991b01713bd4eaa824aa4bb
tree6a075a033c0d7fe107fcf04f4af0bf382da3bd9a
parentcc72cb1e811f8cffca93c8b15009534cada776ba
aklog: Remove Windows specific code from header

When commit 3f54c934b9c933d5f34644a096c821375db17d97 removed all of
the Windows code from aklog, it missed the stuff in aklog.h. Get
rid of this too, for clarity.

Change-Id: I6d408ffc313d18fd512fa03494a15ec628f1e292
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4782
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/aklog/aklog.h