afsd: decprecate -mem_alloc_sleep flag (and related code)
authorChas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 23:07:43 +0000 (18:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:13:24 +0000 (07:13 -0800)
commit18459cd32abe9aba75d46910f9a676e4a535e0da
treebaac9a6fb0ac87eff73b4bec6fdee1570f648dfd
parent1544243167b0f294f080866710b3f29dec133f02
afsd: decprecate -mem_alloc_sleep flag (and related code)

On most platforms, afs_osi_Alloc_NoSleep() is already afs_osi_Alloc().
I have tested this on Solaris (the major exception) and haven't seen
any problems.

Change-Id: I0e8bfd76b2bd25889c1491633a3a6d50aceac510
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1079
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_memcache.c
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/config/afs_args.h