readme: move README.WARNINGS to CODING
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:01:37 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:19:36 +0000 (07:19 -0400)
commit18511623f2e2bb33e3ebe9f768afed52fd53f9ce
tree688b4467d07af6fabb0213bab9a796846a326af1
parenteff41a2e53acd2622d89003647ba711a8b5bc75c
readme: move README.WARNINGS to CODING

Move the information about compiler warnings to the CODING
readme file.

Change-Id: I0be752c76ddee809fe80bd1f97048953eeee89ee
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10975
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
CODING
README.WARNINGS [deleted file]