fileserver: add volume number to error-messages
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:24:52 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
commit185699e631ec3548bb6d1e68302d4a652632d3e6
tree3788d63d7e3b30e3ba6fac26675a5b56e907ce80
parent8b6926e43f31a30a95e5883fd4b9e72924b3371d
fileserver: add volume number to error-messages

in physio. If things go wrong in ReallyRead() or
ReallyWrite(), the admin would like to know which
volume to salvage.

Change-Id: Ic822412fec56ac5bb68f04d80713d94cbf977e71
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8010
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/physio.c