doc: fix typo on ka-forwarder man page
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:42:52 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:52:30 +0000 (12:52 -0800)
commit189a17146e789f2cf716ed3a477ed6f54776df12
tree41c3a824fc096c2d5e02e569b4bcfca192fa2d7b
parent8803c35994eb48605e26831296bd1c57f0adf50a
doc: fix typo on ka-forwarder man page

Change-Id: I9cedc1ee2c3fac249ad5b2c66c5e0eef6d5d570c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10873
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/ka-forwarder.pod