Updates to the Cache Manager to include NetBSD5 support
authorMatt Smith <matt.j.sm@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:44:04 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:46:52 +0000 (02:46 -0700)
commit18b932f29f7ac3d4da7736d58e6dc3833ca4c6f3
tree142a1db3ca7bf1bd00a0371e3b78871ee81fa418
parentc21c90515ac37862a6002441790a721489fa89a8
Updates to the Cache Manager to include NetBSD5 support

LKM currently builds and will mount when forced with the entry point
manually defined. Contents of /afs can be discovered, but when listing
the directory, the system call will not return.

Change-Id: I68ba1897b56613bd4ebbe331eea3140c6a963a7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2767
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
29 files changed:
src/afs/NBSD/osi_file.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_groups.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/NBSD/osi_misc.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_attrs.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_readdir.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_strategy.c
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_call.c
src/afs/afs_daemons.c
src/afs/afs_osi.c
src/afs/afs_osi.h
src/afs/afs_osi_alloc.c
src/afs/afs_syscall.c
src/afs/sysincludes.h
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/afsd/afsd_kernel.c
src/config/param.nbsd50.h
src/config/stds.h
src/fsint/afsaux.c
src/libafs/MakefileProto.NBSD.in
src/rx/NBSD/rx_kmutex.h
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/xdr.h
src/util/softsig.c