Windows: More ObjectInformation RefCnt Protection
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 22:35:36 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:24:18 +0000 (06:24 -0700)
commit18ba93882f9dad15899624bc4f439e70d584982a
tree8e6c2a9a1d3116ece1af1193246547ffc94a81ac
parent5952cc139c102035591e8c95bbba313cf709d332
Windows: More ObjectInformation RefCnt Protection

Protect addition ObjectInformation Reference count
transitions with the VolumeCB.ObjectInfoTree.TreeLock.

AFSProcessUserFsRequest
AFSSetRenameInfo
AFSInvalidateCache
AFSInvalidateVolume
AFSAllocateObjectInfo
AFSDeleteObjectInfo
AFSGetObjectStatus
AFSDeleteDirEntry

Change-Id: Icd108bb8253e5e84c673f3de04f882afea725274
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9799
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp