tests: Explicitly include DES in superuser test
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:26:45 +0000 (20:26 -0700)
commit18db7ede1c570710d361a2e7cc3a641260e6a08a
tree3c3db87469882781c7a71e484c769eef3b95d87f
parent6f20e9ddc2d15ec70b7c2d4035c78b156a36656a
tests: Explicitly include DES in superuser test

When the hcrypto/des header was removed from our installed headers, it
wasn't added back in to the superuser test. Add it now, so that the test
can build.

Change-Id: I38023ee94abe801f6f2313b492e4f80855001c41
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7243
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
tests/auth/superuser-t.c