Update NEWS for volume stats default change 78/12678/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 00:31:17 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 13:33:13 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
commit18fabf9aecf358e0f45e25f6249685f7f2e32485
tree35aea95a2969e4fd2b3cfb059d36a152ebf34b5d
parent8e1ca72b1cbed930d3661dee5cb742cab52737e9
Update NEWS for volume stats default change

Change-Id: I1a184bf638609866f6f7f1d11c224dfee1113eef
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12678
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
NEWS