Open ppc64le_linux sysname space 62/13562/2
authorNathaniel Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 22:01:51 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 5 May 2019 02:56:07 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
commit191e18ebcee3698a76b55912de0a41111c384128
tree5598b64bc2920acdd92c3cbd2f5c5d1c6efca7b3
parent5cd5cd9fa8754a5af346fa6a392363b046316c75
Open ppc64le_linux sysname space

While here, add config/param.ppc64le_linux26.h; it's just like
ppc64_linux26.h, except not AFSBIG_ENDIAN.

Change-Id: I6671405f829f2bf50b6e8d3355ab9e8aed384c02
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13562
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@auristor.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.ppc64le_linux26.h [new file with mode: 0644]