dir: make dtest buildable again 94/13794/6
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 04:11:38 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 04:13:53 +0000 (00:13 -0400)
commit192a2ff49af5dbbb4f8175eec7cb63bfe97e444e
tree965419c54b51ae795d82c1376e9dfa9c5210f045
parent836b3da39a32116e80f21bbb274795936e27e21c
dir: make dtest buildable again

Commit 7fe4125fe3435092b75ed29b884d8d3c2d1a2cad 'dir/vol: Die() really
does' overlooked src/dir/test/dtest.c, breaking its build.

Fix the signature of Die() and the makefile so dtest can be built.
In addition, change the Makefile so it is always built.

Change-Id: I18129acbfdaa770987c7f0b8055ff593f776e518
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13794
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/dir/Makefile.in
src/dir/test/Makefile.in
src/dir/test/dtest.c