aklog: Probe for libasn1 on heimdal
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:42:58 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:03:15 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commit1942d2a4fc90703e64e1c97ba10d2918ba584e73
tree6f30c95fadcc5f8ea6998a98a10a03708fd5e452
parent88deedc55a8410c055336486d8816840f9d2f028
aklog: Probe for libasn1 on heimdal

aklog uses encode_EncTicketPart and some other encode_* ASN.1 routines
when we're building against heimdal. Our krb5 autoconf logic from
c-rra-util is not guaranteed to include libasn1 in KRB5_LIBS, since
it's not required for functions in the krb5 API. So, specifically test
for it.

Related issue reported by Måns Nilsson.

Change-Id: I5d1ab07ec481e48710bafcdc53fe58f529cc6dde
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9693
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
configure.ac
src/aklog/Makefile.in