vlserver: make rxinfo threadsafe
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 19:03:06 +0000 (13:03 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:57:45 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commit19670781ba6d3d9258786319e98003e7afd887df
tree72536510ab726df24ad53d08f67dc10c222de221
parent81b7f1b010789cc6a345454c677e69bf2e5c8a3b
vlserver: make rxinfo threadsafe

The vlserver has a function 'rxinfo' used for printing out information
about an RX call for logging purposes, which used a static string.
Change it to use a caller-passed buffer, so it is safe to use in
multiple threads.

Change-Id: I186010792e743bc9676ddd5b4c99f011b64988e6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1545
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Hyde <drh@umich.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c