Linux: Remove the BKL
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:39:14 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 03:35:12 +0000 (20:35 -0700)
commit196d2c7f9e3250008bf6aed2e172ec6d54e4ffb7
tree0f15d83083bc8e3a324d04d35f1497f6f189ad66
parent77ebaaf639c325a8a51afdc70832ea7ed73d02a8
Linux: Remove the BKL

Recent investigations suggest that we no long require the BKL on
Linux. As an experiment, remove it.

Change-Id: I764fe1f6e9761ada5a0a86ba59450c0615bb1e78
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1823
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_export.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/afs_syscall.c