Windows: Add krb5 error message functions to loadfuncs header
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:43:13 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 03:02:56 +0000 (19:02 -0800)
commit198096887ba88b4ab6acf3bc5ef79399a16f8152
treefcb160f1a7277c40fbf793723ffdf63b54bcd93f
parent03d529681c1e3fb2211250f0a75c52832a0712b9
Windows: Add krb5 error message functions to loadfuncs header

Add krb5_get_error_message and krb5_free_error_message
to loadfuncs-krb5.h so that they can be used in conjunction
with LoadFuncs to obtain function pointers when available.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ice7c2f6384c480570fcec4810bd86f4d0c525227
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1517
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/kfw/inc/loadfuncs/loadfuncs-krb5.h